#tlfindia, #tlfawards23     Follow us: @voicendata_

Voice&Data thanks all for making
22nd edition Telecom Leadership Forum a stellar success

35 Speakers | 18 Sessions | 100+ Discussion Points | 200+ attendees | Demo Zone | Speaker lounge | 18 Excellence Awards | Live Social Feeds

Key Discussion Points

Open Innovation
Digital Platform (including IoT)
5G, Cloud, and Metaverse
6G, the future of communication
Mobile Economy
(5G Core, Towers, Open RAN, Storage, Security)
Private 5G network
Mobile Devices
Broadcasting and Satcom
Making 5G Core happen
ESG & Sustainable Telecom
5G for Industry 4.0 and Society 5.0
Opportunities for the 5G ecosystem
Wi-Fi 6

Who Should Attend

  • Policy Makers & Regulators
  • CEO’/ CTO’s / CXO’s / CISO’s of Network Service Providers
  • CISO’s / CIO’s / IT Heads of Enterprise Users
  • Academia and R&D Experts
  • CXO’s from VAS / Cloud / Content / Application Service Providers
  • CXO’s of Defence / Citizen Networks
  • Start-ups & Investors
  • Influencers and Consultants


Time Sessions
08:30 – 9:30 AM

Welcome & Registrations

09:30 AM – 10:50 AM
Inaugural Session

Welcome Address

  • Pradeep Gupta, Chairman, CyberMedia Group

Opening Note: Industry Trends and Forecast

  • Aditya Khaitan, Partner, Digital Customer & Marketing, Deloitte India
Watch on Demand

Keynote Address by the Guest of Honour

  • Uma Shanker Pandey, Member (Services), Department of Telecom, Government of India
Watch on Demand

Industry Address: Future of the Mobile Economy

  • Akhil Gupta, Vice Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
  • P Balaji, Chief Regulatory & Corporate Affairs Officer, Vodafone Idea
  • Ravi Gandhi,President and Chief Public Policy & Regulartory officer, Reliance jio, and Retail
Watch on Demand
10:50 AM – 11:50 AM

Satellite-based Communication Network

  • Lt. General AK Bhatt (Retd), Director General, ISpA
Watch on Demand

Reinventing Business Communication

  • Aveek Roy, Vice President of International Sales - IMEA, Sangoma
Watch on Demand

Mid-band Spectrum to Augment 5G and beyond.

  • Ashish Garg, Senior Manager – Spectrum & Policy, South Asia & APAC, GSMA
Watch on Demand
11:50 AM - 12:30 PM

Redefining Telcos’ Enterprise Customer Experience

  • Arun Karna, Managing Director & CEO, AT&T India
  • Dharmender Khajuria, National head, Network Partnership, Airtel
  • Himanshu Gupta, Country Manager - Telecom, Media & Entertainment (CME), HPE
  • Sheena Joseph, National Head-Customer, Enterprise Business, Vodafone Idea
  • Tilak Raj Dua, Director General, DIPA
  • Anil Chopra, VP and Head, CyberMedia Research
Watch on Demand
12:30 PM - 1:10 PM
Panel Discussion

Growth of Broadband Infrastructure in the 5G Era

  • Anil Jain, CEO, NIXI
  • Pankaj Kitchlu, Systems Engineering Director, Juniper Networks
  • Rashim Kapoor, Head Core and Hub CTO, Airtel
  • Umang Das, Chairman, FIIF & Advisor, RANext
  • Dr. SN Gupta, Chairman of the Board, Bluetown India & BIMSTEC, South Asia
  • Moderator: Rajat Mukarji, Director-General, BIF
Watch on Demand
01:10 PM – 02:00 PM

Networking Lunch

02:00 PM – 02:15 PM

The Buzz Around Satcom: Hype or Reality

  • Shivaji Chatterjee, Executive Vice President, Enterprise and Government Business Hughes Communications India
Watch on Demand
02:15 PM – 02:35 PM

Transforming Enterprises with Edge and Private 5G

  • Prateek Pashine, President-Enterprise Business, Reliance Jio
  • Ibrahim Ahmed, Group Consulting Editor, CyberMedia
Watch on Demand
02:50PM – 03:30 PM
Panel Discussion

Opportunities for the Mobile Ecosystem

  • Pravin Kumar Purwar, CMD, BSNL
  • Dr. RK Upadhyay, CEO, C-DOT
  • Arvind Bali, CEO, TSSC
  • Arpita Paul - Managing Director— Communications, Media & Technology, Accenture India
  • Prof NK Goyal, President, CMAI & Chairman Emeritus, TEMA
  • Moderator: Jaideep Ghosh, COO, Shardul Amarchand Mangaldas & Co
Watch on Demand
03:30 PM – 03:45 PM

Voice&Data Excellence Awards

03:45 PM – 04:05 PM

Aatmanirbhar Bharat 3.0

  • Dr. R S Sharma, Former CEO, NHA and Former Chairman, TRAI
  • Dr Kumar Sivarajan, Co-founder and CTO, Tejas Networks
  • Mayank Bidawatka, Co-Founder, Koo
  • Moderator: Pradeep Gupta, Chairman, CyberMedia Group
Watch on Demand
04:05 PM – 05:00 PM
Valedictory Session

Felicitation of Jury Members

Address by the TLF Jury Chair

  • Anshu Prakash, Former Telecom Secretary
Watch on Demand

Telecom Leadership Awards

  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Path breaker of the Year
  • Telecom Person of the Year
05:00 PM

Vote of Thanks by Rachna Garga, Sr. VP & Group Head, CyberMedia Followed by Networking Tea

Voice&Data Excellence Awards - Categories

Network Services
Make In India
IOT/AI Services
Multilingual Internet & IDN
Network Infra
Corporate Social Responsibility
Enterprise Business Service
Innovation in Mobile Applications
Marketing Solution
Security Solutions
Business process Innovation
Innovation in 5G Networks
Customer Experience
Network Innovation

Winners of the “Voice&Data Jury Awards for 2022”

Telecom Person of the Year

Enablers of Made in India 4G stack

Tata Consultancy Services, C-DOT, BSNL, Tejas Networks

Lifetime Achievement Award

Dr. R S Sharma

Former CEO, NHA and Former Chairman, TRAI

Pathbreaker of the Year


Invited Speakers

Contact Us